Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,6
Comfort
9,2
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
9,0
Staff
9,4
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Claudio Tamburrino
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 maggio 2018
    Nulla
    Un po' fuori dalle stradine principali dell'isola, è il soggiorno che suggerisco assolutamente del nostro viaggio in Giappone: certo non a basso costo, ma la cena e la colazione (noi abbiamo provato quella tradizionale giapponese) sono due esperienze da fare, così come l'onsen che può essere utioizzato "privatamente" in quanto ci si può chiudere dentro!
    Stefano
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 maggio 2018
    Cena e colazione Ottima stanza bella e spaziona
    Francesca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Selene
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    27 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daniele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    25 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rebecca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    23 aprile 2018
    La nostra camera, nonostante la pulizia impeccabile tipica dei giapponesi, presentava un odore non proprio "gradevole". L'onsen era utilizzabile dalle 16 alle 22 privatamente. All'interno non c'erano cartelli per spiegare il corretto utilizzo delle vasche ed è stato alquanto sgradevole doverle svuotare dell'acqua utilizzata da altre persone prima di noi
    Ottima cena e colazione. Ryokan nuovo con camere ben tenute
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 aprile 2018

    Piacevole notte in un Ryokan

    Mark
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 maggio 2018

    Awesome Ryokan on Miyajima.

    Spent three nights at this Ryokan. Very friendly staff with good English, awesome meals and good location away from the main tourist area. Go the extra step and order dinner. The meals are amazing. Thanks for a great stay.
    Mohammed
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    18 maggio 2018

    Very nice hotel and great location

    Staff tried to charge me extra for checking out at 11. They have a strict 10am checkout. I don’t mind the policy but they should inform guests before trying to charge them extra - which they didn’t. I complained and they waived the fee so no harm done
    The breakfast and room were very nice. Location was close to the shrine but quite far from the ferry station when carrying large bags.
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    16 maggio 2018

    Best dinner we had in Japan

    A little pricy, but for Miyajima it is expected.
    Dinner and breakfast was amazing. The staff were kind and went above and beyond to accommodate us.
    Jacqueline
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018

    Delightful Japanese style accommodation on a gorgeous island.

    Room would benefit from having a couple of chairs. After a long day walking Mt Misen our Western legs didn’t cope well with kneeling on tatami mats (but the hot tubs definitely helped!)
    Scrumptious Japanese breakfast and dinner. Decadent and fun hot tub. Futon beds surprisingly very comfortable. Very helpful staff and ..... Fabulous Aquarium right next door- you need to visit this.
    Gert-jan
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 maggio 2018

    Perfect place to stay!

    This traditional style place is great. Everything is really nice, peaceful and very very clean. We had dinner which was great experience by itself. We also had breakfast in the price but since we had to check out early, the staff prepared us 'breakfast boxes' to go. I also like the location because it is not in the middle of the crowd. Would totally reccomend!
    Jessica
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 aprile 2018

    Lovely experience, with excellent (and ample) food. Access to a private bath is a plus :)

    The curfew of 10pm, not that this ended up being a problem as everything was closed in the town. Just enough time after dinner and a bath to get some good photos of the illumination.
    Food was delicious, I don't eat shell fish, so they were happy to change the menu especially for me. Very luxurious!
    paola
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 aprile 2018
    onsen dinner location
    MOSTAFA
    sa

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    26 aprile 2018
    Grilled fish smell!!
    Design
    William
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 aprile 2018

    Beautiful Ryokan on Miyajima.

    If you have luggage, get a taxi from the port. It's around 800yen and will save you a decent amount of hassle.
    Beautiful Ryokan with a wonderful proprietress. Rooms, shared baths and the hotel in gerenal were beautifully furnished and very clean. Breakfast and dinner were both extremely high quality. We had both the western and Japanese breakfasts and both were delicious. Once you have arrived with your luggage, sights are very close.
    Prue
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 aprile 2018

    Miyajima is not to be missed and this is the perfect place to stay.

    Everything
    Ann
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...