クチコミ

9.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.6
快適さ
9.2
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.4
コストパフォーマンス
8.4

クチコミ

    Miki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月23日
    コメントはありません。
    e
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    moka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月7日
    お料理がとても美味しく 対応も丁寧であたたかく とても満足です!
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月6日
    コメントはありません。
    Shinzo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年5月6日

    満足でした。

    お風呂がプライベートとゆう事で、自由に入れなかった、夜は22時以降入れず、朝はシャワーだけだったので、物足りなかった。
    夕食朝食どちらも大変美味しかった。
    HISAE
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年5月5日

    お風呂以外は最高。次もまた泊まりたい

    とにかく、お風呂は他の方の評価通り、残念としか言いようがない
    部屋は現代的で綺麗だった ご飯はとても美味しかった 立地はとても良かった
    Takeo
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月4日

    宮島観光のとても良い思い出。

    特に無いが、しいて言うならオフロの入り方が少しわかりずらい。
    スタッフの皆さんがとても気持ちよく対応してくれた。 夕食も美味しかったが、朝食がとても美味しくて印象に残った。 機会があればまた宿泊したい。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月1日
    親切で丁寧な接客
    お兄ちゃん
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月26日

    又、行きたい処

    料理が、とても美味しいし、スタッフの対応が素晴らしい‼️
    後藤里江
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Mark
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月19日

    Awesome Ryokan on Miyajima.

    Spent three nights at this Ryokan. Very friendly staff with good English, awesome meals and good location away from the main tourist area. Go the extra step and order dinner. The meals are amazing. Thanks for a great stay.
    Mohammed
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年5月18日

    Very nice hotel and great location

    Staff tried to charge me extra for checking out at 11. They have a strict 10am checkout. I don’t mind the policy but they should inform guests before trying to charge them extra - which they didn’t. I complained and they waived the fee so no harm done
    The breakfast and room were very nice. Location was close to the shrine but quite far from the ferry station when carrying large bags.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月16日

    Best dinner we had in Japan

    A little pricy, but for Miyajima it is expected.
    Dinner and breakfast was amazing. The staff were kind and went above and beyond to accommodate us.
    Jacqueline
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月13日

    Delightful Japanese style accommodation on a gorgeous island.

    Room would benefit from having a couple of chairs. After a long day walking Mt Misen our Western legs didn’t cope well with kneeling on tatami mats (but the hot tubs definitely helped!)
    Scrumptious Japanese breakfast and dinner. Decadent and fun hot tub. Futon beds surprisingly very comfortable. Very helpful staff and ..... Fabulous Aquarium right next door- you need to visit this.
    Gert-jan
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日
    コメントはありません。
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月12日
    コメントはありません。
    hr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Perfect place to stay!

    This traditional style place is great. Everything is really nice, peaceful and very very clean. We had dinner which was great experience by itself. We also had breakfast in the price but since we had to check out early, the staff prepared us 'breakfast boxes' to go. I also like the location because it is not in the middle of the crowd. Would totally reccomend!
    Jessica
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日

    Lovely experience, with excellent (and ample) food. Access to a private bath is a plus :)

    The curfew of 10pm, not that this ended up being a problem as everything was closed in the town. Just enough time after dinner and a bath to get some good photos of the illumination.
    Food was delicious, I don't eat shell fish, so they were happy to change the menu especially for me. Very luxurious!
    paola
    it

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月27日
    onsen dinner location
    MOSTAFA
    sa

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年4月26日
    Grilled fish smell!!
    Design
読み込み中...