Avaliações

9,1
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
9,6
Conforto
9,2
Localização
8,7
Comodidades
9,0
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
8,4

Avaliações

    Mark
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de maio de 2018

    Awesome Ryokan on Miyajima.

    Spent three nights at this Ryokan. Very friendly staff with good English, awesome meals and good location away from the main tourist area. Go the extra step and order dinner. The meals are amazing. Thanks for a great stay.
    Mohammed
    ae

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    18 de maio de 2018

    Very nice hotel and great location

    Staff tried to charge me extra for checking out at 11. They have a strict 10am checkout. I don’t mind the policy but they should inform guests before trying to charge them extra - which they didn’t. I complained and they waived the fee so no harm done
    The breakfast and room were very nice. Location was close to the shrine but quite far from the ferry station when carrying large bags.
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    16 de maio de 2018

    Best dinner we had in Japan

    A little pricy, but for Miyajima it is expected.
    Dinner and breakfast was amazing. The staff were kind and went above and beyond to accommodate us.
    Jacqueline
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    13 de maio de 2018

    Delightful Japanese style accommodation on a gorgeous island.

    Room would benefit from having a couple of chairs. After a long day walking Mt Misen our Western legs didn’t cope well with kneeling on tatami mats (but the hot tubs definitely helped!)
    Scrumptious Japanese breakfast and dinner. Decadent and fun hot tub. Futon beds surprisingly very comfortable. Very helpful staff and ..... Fabulous Aquarium right next door- you need to visit this.
    Gert-jan
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    13 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de maio de 2018

    Perfect place to stay!

    This traditional style place is great. Everything is really nice, peaceful and very very clean. We had dinner which was great experience by itself. We also had breakfast in the price but since we had to check out early, the staff prepared us 'breakfast boxes' to go. I also like the location because it is not in the middle of the crowd. Would totally reccomend!
    Jessica
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de abril de 2018

    Lovely experience, with excellent (and ample) food. Access to a private bath is a plus :)

    The curfew of 10pm, not that this ended up being a problem as everything was closed in the town. Just enough time after dinner and a bath to get some good photos of the illumination.
    Food was delicious, I don't eat shell fish, so they were happy to change the menu especially for me. Very luxurious!
    paola
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    27 de abril de 2018
    onsen dinner location
    MOSTAFA
    sa

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    26 de abril de 2018
    Grilled fish smell!!
    Design
    William
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    22 de abril de 2018

    Beautiful Ryokan on Miyajima.

    If you have luggage, get a taxi from the port. It's around 800yen and will save you a decent amount of hassle.
    Beautiful Ryokan with a wonderful proprietress. Rooms, shared baths and the hotel in gerenal were beautifully furnished and very clean. Breakfast and dinner were both extremely high quality. We had both the western and Japanese breakfasts and both were delicious. Once you have arrived with your luggage, sights are very close.
    Prue
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    18 de abril de 2018

    Miyajima is not to be missed and this is the perfect place to stay.

    Everything
    Ann
    ca

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    17 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    EstelleN
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    15 de abril de 2018

    An amazing ryokan experience

    We loved everything! The room was lovely, comfortable, relaxing and quiet. The staff was amazing and helpful. The food was divine. And the bath was very enjoyable after a long day. The location is really great, very close to the great tori. It is well worth it!
    Uzi
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    12 de abril de 2018

    Worth the price

    A little bit off the village center but this is not a real issue since the whole place is not that big
    Superb place. The staff was very warm, dinner was amazing, and, you get the onsen for private use! g
    G.F.
    il

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    11 de abril de 2018

    Very pleasant hotel, overpriced for what you get.

    Expected higher level dinner. They used inexpensive ingredients andvery little sea food.
    Staff. Large room.
    Ellen
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    7 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Clare
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de abril de 2018
    Nothing!
    Exceptionally clean, lovely private baths, delicious dinner, friendly staff, great romantic treat to stay on Miyajima Island!
    Lindemann-Kruspe
    ru

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    6 de abril de 2018

    Amazing place to strengthen the positive impression on Miyajima

    Nothing to add here
    Kind and friendly staff, clean and cozy rooms, comfortable bathroom, tasty breakfast- one can choose Japanese or western style. The hotel is located close to tori. Absolutely worth the money paid. The service is on the highest level
    RT
    hk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    4 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações